30 Day Blog Challenge – Day 23

Standard

Day 23 – 15 facts about you.

Hmm now lets see :-

1. I was born in Zambia

2. I lived in Zimbabwe till I was 24!

3. My family are my world.

4. My favorite holiday was in 2003 when I went to Cape Town and on safari with my now husband.

5. I love mac and cheese.

6. I got my driver’s licence when I was 16, just!

7. My hobbies include, reading, crochet, knitting, sewing, cross stitch and filofax’s!

8. I never wanted to be a Mother till I turned 30!

9. My son is the greatest achievement in my life.

10. If I had one wish, it would be that my Grandmother could meet her great grandson.

11. I won’t walk under ladders.

12. It freaks me out to see knives crossed in my kitchen sink!

13. I hate sci-fi films, although I am rather enjoying Torchwood at the moment.

14. I never liked football till I met my husband, now I don’t mind it.

15. I would love to ride in a hot air balloon but I am afraid of heights!

 

Leave a Reply

