30 Day Blog Challenge – Day 20

Standard

Day 20 – The meaning behind your blog name.

Shazzastitching – my original blog name came about because at the time I was doing lots of crafts and especially cross stitch and I wanted somewhere I could record my progress etc.

Then I started to record details about my daily life and what goes on, and then I found the Filofax community and so now although my web address is still :-

https://shazzastitching.wordpress.com/

The actual title is now just …………………………

‘Shazza’s Blog!’ because it covers everything!

I do actually have another blog as well :-

http://sharonsnotshopping.blogspot.com/

This one came about because I am currently on a Fab Frugal or no shopping challenge and am also trying to eat less and so this is recorded here!

 

Leave a Reply

