30 Day Blog Challenge – Day 13

Standard

Day 13 – Your favourite musician and why.

Hmm, tough one this as I don’t really have a favourite, but I guess one of my most played songs at the moment is :-

I think because I am on the current Fab Frugal challenge, which I blog about here if you haven’t already seen it, http://sharonsnotshopping.blogspot.com/ I just really enjoy this song!

Also we do a routine to it at Zumba on a Wednesday night and I just thoroughly enjoy it!

Good enough reason?  Not sure, but it is my reason! LOL!

Leave a Reply

