30 Day Blog Challenge – Day 12

Standard

Day 12 – A photograph of the town you live in.

 I can’t find a picture of the town I live in, because I actually live on the outskirts of Ipswich, Suffolk and am probably closer to Woodbridge than Ipswich, so I thought I would rather put a postcard of Suffolk in general!

 

 

I do live close to the sea, with beaches, that I refer to a pebble catches, they certainly aren’t beaches as I know a beach!  But even still the area is lovely and I do enjoy living here!

Leave a Reply

