30 Day Blog Challenge – Day 11

Standard

Day 11 – What’s in your makeup bag?

This is an easy one for me……………………………NOTHING, NADDA!

I don’t have  a makeup bag, because quite frankly I don’t wear any make up!  Au natural is me!

I don’t even use lipstick anymore and instead use Tesco Lipbalm!

So nothing is in my makeup bag!  Oh hang on, I carry my headache pills, nail clippers, plasters and iTouch car connector in it! LOL!

Maybe one day I will be a lady who can’t leave the house without her face on, but at the moment I quite like my face as it is plain!

Leave a Reply

