30 Day Blog Challenge – Day 5

Standard

Day 5 – A photo of yourself two years ago.

This picture was taken in October ’09, when I took part in the local fun run.  If memory serves me right I think it was a 5k!

The last 5k I was to ever run, that is of course till now, but that is a long story and not one I want to get into!

I decided to do this run as I had been following a diet regime and was do quite well on it, and thought it would be good motivation to do the run!  I thoroughly enjoyed it!

2yrs on I am now 2stone heavier, which I am trying to loose and once again training to run a 5k, which I am hoping to do next year!

I am currently do the C25K program which I am thoroughly enjoying!

 

 

Leave a Reply

