WWW Wednesday (20th Apr)

Standard

To play along, just answer the following three (3) questions :

  1. What you currently reading?
  2. What did you recently finish reading?
  3. What do you think you’ll read next?

My answers :

1.  What are you currently reading?


I read The Friday Night Knitting Group a few years ago and it took me about 5 attempts to get into it, but once I did I really enjoyed it!  It seems book two is going to be the same!  I am sort of enjoying it, but because I had quite a long break between the two it is hard to remember what happened in the first one!  I am getting through it slowly and when I do get into it, I enjoy it, but when I put it down I then find it hard to get back into it.  I will continue though, as I remember how good the first book turned out!

2.  What did you recently finish reading?

   This was a very interesting book to give me some ideas on Vegetarianism.  Well worth reading if considering changing!

3.  What do you think you’ll read next?

Honestly, I don’t know!  I need to get through my current book first, but I do have quite a list to get through!

One response »

Leave a Reply

