WWW Wednesday (Apr 6th)

Standard

To play along, just answer the following three (3) questions :

  1. What you currently reading?
  2. What did you recently finish reading?
  3. What do you think you’ll read next?

My answers :

1.  What are you currently reading?

I am about 66% of the way through this book and I am still loving it!  Such a funny, easy read, and just so worth giving a go if you are thinking of having or have had children!  Am hoping to finish it in the next week or so!

2.  What did you recently finish reading?

Finished this book at midnight on Saturday 26th Mar.  I couldn’t sleep and I knew I had just 4% of my book left, and decided to finish it!

LOVE, LOVE, LOVE THIS BOOK!

Second time to have read it and loved it just as much if not more than the first!

See my last WWW for details on it, which can be found here :

https://shazzastitching.wordpress.com/2011/03/23/www-wednesdays-mar-23/

3.  What do you think you’ll read next?

"Vegetarian Times" Vegetarian Beginner's GuideI am starting to explore the world of Vegetarianism and so I think this will definitely be my next read!  Having been a meat eater all my life, I know it will be a hard journey but I am excited to give it a go!

Leave a Reply

