Craft-o-Fax update

Standard

After my jaunt to London to meet up with my Philofaxy friends, I realised I hadn’t done an update on the Craft-o-Fax, and after taking it with me and receiving the ‘oohhs’ and ‘aahhhs’ that I did, I thought I would post some recent pictures of it!

If you remember it is a Domina A5 in Red :-

Remember this beauty?

Well now it looks like this :-

I know it is rather full, but for me it works really well.

I have sections for all the crafts I do and I store the details for all my current projects as well as things I would like to make!

I don’t tend to take it out the house, unless to knit night as my patterns are in there!

So there you have it a Filofax pushed to the max with content!

One response »

  1. Great use of a filo!
    The list you have in the fornt which details your tabs, is that a homemade insert, or did you buy it somewhere? I have never seen one like that before. I would like to make my own personal sized inserts, but haven’t worked out how to make the size correctly.

Leave a Reply

