Perfect Diary?

Standard

As you must know by now I am a HUGE Filofax fan!  I use them for everything in my life, to store all types of information.

But when I came across this post :- http://www.plannerisms.com/2010/10/me-and-my-trinote.html

I just had to see what all the fuss was about!  Luckily the Quo Vardis site in the UK was selling off some 2010 diaries at a discounted price and so I nabbed one!

Red is not a colour I generally go with, I am more your pink and purples kinda girl, but I thought why not try it!  I have to say, LOVE IT!  Just look at this grain!

I am totally love it and the best bit is that in Nov I just order the refill’s!  Which I certainly will be doing!

Here is what the inside layout is like :

Being a girl that can’t have a half empty diary, I gathered all my diary layouts for 2010 and transferred all the details into the Trinote and then started using it for my daily / weekly things!  I will one of these days take a picture of a working week, so you can see, but it really is working so well for me!  So much so I am toying with the idea of getting the layout for an A5 Filofax, but the only thing that is stopping me is that the size of an A5 to carry around every day is so large, and the Trinote is thin, light and fits perfectly in my bag!  Any bag for that matter!

Would I recommend it?  Certainly!

Will I be ordering my 2011 refill?  Most definetly!

Will it stop me using my Filofax?  Not yet!

One response »

  1. Pingback: Tweets that mention Perfect Diary? « Shazza's Blog! -- Topsy.com

Leave a Reply

