Ebay Filofax

Standard

In my madness of deciding to go to a Pocket Filofax, I bid on a Chino on Ebay in Fawn, not thinking I would win it!  So whilst waiting for that bid to end, I actually went and bought the 2 pockets from W H Smith, as mentioned in a previous post!

Imagine my surprise when I did in fact win the Fawn Pocket Chino!!!!  Another Pocket Filofax, I hear you sign, well yes!  But for just £8 how could I possibly pass it up?

Don’t you just love the colour?

It never came with many refills, but that suited me fine!

What am I going to to use it for?  Well that deserves its own post!

Leave a Reply

