Quick craft update!

Standard

Well, the weather has been so hot and humid that crafting is not something generally I am doing alot of right now!  Roll on Autumn and Winter I say!  However I have managed to make this :-

Made out of some stash fabric this was surprisingly easy to do!  The good thing is it can be used for other stuff once Luke outgrows the need for nappies!

My ripple blanket is coming on nicely, albeit slowly due to not working too much on it.  Damn this weather!  Here is what it looks like now : –

I realise this blanket is going to take a while to do, and at this rate it will be 2013 before it is done, but I am enjoying it and it is BIG!!!!  Starting chain is well over 300!

Leave a Reply

