Fabric Rehab

Standard

I promised Nancy and Sally over at Fabric Rehab that I would blog about my visit there, but once again time has run away with me and so I am only getting it done now!  At least it is getting done!

http://www.fabricrehab.co.uk/index.php

I found Fabric Rehab whilst looking for some fat quarters, and after many emails we arranged for me to be able to pop across to the shop and have a nose around!

Wow what an awesome selection of fabrics they have!  I took my good friend Cheryl and we were like kids in a candy shop!  It is was fantastic to have such bright, vibrant, cheerful, happy fabrics so close to us!

Here is a taster of what was on show!

So with so much beauty I just could not resist buying a small stash!

Thank you ladies for a lovely few hours of chatting, tea and prettiness!

Leave a Reply

