Bootcamp

Standard

Yes you are reading that heading right!  As part of my new healthy eating and exercise routine I have decided to exercise more!  So currently my exercise plan is :

Mon – Rosemary Conley exercise class

Wed – Rosemary Conley weigh in and exercise

Fri – Buggyfit

Sat – Bootcamp

Did my first bootcamp today and OMG!  I loved it but I thought I was going to die!  I managed to jog so much more than I ever thought possible and I am just so proud of myself!

There were only 4 of us, 1 person had been doing it for 2 years, the other 2 had started in Jan, and they were all so fit, but I have to say, I was not as bad as I thought.  I did push myself, as I figure if you don’t you won’t ever see results, you are there to exercise, so why treat it like a walk in the park!

I did end up with a really bad headache afterwards, but feeling ok!

So I am going back next week, as I really do feel it is so worth it!

Leave a Reply

