Easter – Norfolk Broads

Standard

Easter this year was spent on the Norfolk Broads with my family for 4 days.  The weather was not 100% but it really only rained twice and it was good fun.   The shower room / toilets were a bit on the small size, but other than that, it was fine!  Would I do it again?  Not sure, I think if I had a larger boat, so Luke was in his own room and the showers and toilets were slightly larger than yes I would!

p1020551 Side view of the boat we hired

p1020555 Back of the boat.  There are only 2 of these designs on the water and this was the other one!  It was funny, as we were both taking pictures of each other!

p1020514  My son in his life jacket!  To say I am proud of my little boy, is an understatement!  He was so good, considering he never had his walker, could not crawl around alot due to lack of safe floor space, he was excellent!

Leave a Reply

