Christmas present

Standard

I decided beginning of November to stitch a present for my brother.  So I figured, I had a month, plenty of time!  Well it had to be at the framers on Mon 15th Dec in order to be ready in time for Christmas, so the weekend prior to that I was up rather late trying to get it all done!  Here is the finished result :- dec-22nd-08-1

I love it!!!  The blocks of colour did get a bit boring after a while, but they were not huge blocks, so weren’t too bad.  I would stitch it again, as I just think the end result is lovely!

Leave a Reply

