Cross stitch update

Standard

Well I last posted a picture on the 5th Sept, so to recap :-

and this was taken before I started work on it today!  Have almost done the Lion am hoping to finish him tomorrow, so will post again Sun or Mon!

It is coming on really well and I am thrilled with it.  Almost done, so if I can get the lion and flowers on this side done this weekend, then I am left with the giraffe, flowers and lettering of the other side.

Maybe I will beat my target of having it done before he is one!

I have also gone and bought an afghan this week as I want to stitch the alphabet for him on it, so he can learn from it when he gets older, so I really do need to get this sampler done!

One response »

Leave a Reply

