14th April ’08 – 1 year one!

Standard

  Wow, one year ago on the the 14th April, I got married!  I can’t believe where the year has gone, and now we are expecting our first baby in 5 weeks, it is just amazing.

Married life has been wonderful and I would not swop it for the world!  Who’d have thought that marriage can make you feel so contented, safe and happy!

So hubbie and I went out for a lovely meal last night to celebrate, and spent the day texting saying now one year ago we were doing……….

One big difference is the weather!  Last year it was 24 degrees, and this year it was about 12!

Well to my husband, thank you for making me your wife, and for accepting as I am, and giving me a wonderful first year!  Here are to many more!  I love you!

 

Leave a Reply

