Weekend plans are ……

Standard

nothing!

Wow, Friday already, I do love these short weeks!  But I love my weekends more! 

Saturday we are attending our last Hypnobirthing class.  I am going to miss going to them as I have really enjoyed them and it has helped in getting prepared for the birth.  Hubbie is off to watch football on Saturday afternoon, so I am going to try and get more of my sampler stitched and just chill out.

That really is all we have planned, a quiet one, which is lovely!

 I believe the weather is not meant to be too good this weekend either, so a good excuse to stay in orders, nice cuppa tea, movie on the box and stitch!  Bliss!

So hopefully I will be able to post more progress pictures on Sunday night, so look back for them!

 Have a good weekend, everyone!

Leave a Reply

