Pregnancy Update

Standard

Well I am now 24weeks and 5 days! So well over the half way mark! Just 16 weeks to go, if it arrives on time!

I am getting back to my normal self, although I am very tired and getting bigger each day!

But loving being pregnant. It is amazing to think that this little person is growing inside and getting everything it needs from me at the moment!

The baby seems rather active and kicks and moves loads, which is great, as it is a wonderful feeling! Luckily it seems to be in a routine and almost sleeps at the same times as me, which is good!

We are getting prepared and taking one day at a time. The nursery should be done by the end of March, and we start hypnobirthing classes at the end of this month!

I have attached the picture from our 4D scan yesterday! The cheeky monkey was hiding its face quite a bit and was very camera shy, like its mommy!

3 responses »

  1. Ahhh sharon the picture of baby looks wonderful only wish I had 4D scans when mine where little. It seems such along time ago that my baby were actual babies they are 18 and 20 now.

    what a precious gift you have there, glad your feeling more yourself just take things easy and rest up as much as you can.

    sue

  2. Awwww Sharon, I bet your getting really excited now that you are over half way. Hope your ok. I had to change my MSN because thre were some problems, but will email you the details later on.

    It seems like ages since we chatted. Take it easy and speak soon.

    Hugs xxxxx

Leave a Reply

