Facebook website

Standard

So how many of you are members of Facebook?

I joint on Sunday night and WOW!!!! I am loving it! I have found friends and people I knew from when I was 6!!!! I just can’t believe it, and best of all we all remember each other!

I have managed to find my old bestfriends from both junior and senior school, past crushes (not that I need them! LOL) past teachers, just so many people!

I am loving FACEBOOK at the moment and I think the biggest reason is being in the UK is wonderful and I love it, but I don’t have any real friends I can call up and visit etc. It is hard to make friends in new countries especially when you weren’t born there! Facebook has given me the chance to reconnect with people I knew decades ago and so makes me feel like yippeee I have mates again! Does that sound strange?

So if any of you are looking for lost friends etc, get on over there because it is FAB!

One response »

Leave a Reply

