Knitting update…..

Standard

Here is my cozy shrug all ready to be started! Going to cast on tonight!







Forest Canopy shawl update, here are the lifelines and close ups of where I am so far. There are about 170 stitches on my needles, so nearly at the 195, but I may do a few more repeats as I have quite a bit of yarn left at the moment!












I am loving the stripes on it at the moment, and it is now working out that the stripes are getting thinner as the rows get more stitches, so it is cool!





First Steps jacket, this the one sleeve, still have another one to do after this and then it is done! It is starting to loose my interest as I feel it is not challenging me, but I know that will change when it comes to trying to sew it up!

Leave a Reply

