Knitting update for this weekend…………

Standard

Well been knitting away this weekend, trying to anyway!

Here is my dishcloth so far. Does not look anything like the pattern, so not sure what I am doing wrong! It is knitted in Debbie Bliss 100% cotton. Going to carry on with it, just to see how it turns out!

More sock yarn!!!!!! Addiction has started!
I think I may have fixed my sock! When I started knitting in the round, I was getting the stockinette stitch on the inside, so frogged it and started again and so far so good! Realised that when you start the knitting section start with the needle you did your last rib stitch on and bingo it worked!

So have a good weekend knitting wise.

Not done anything on my shawl not sure if I will as really enjoying the socks, but we shall see later!

Leave a Reply

