My Saturday…..

Standard

I left home at 930am for my hair trial, which went really well and looked stunning! Can’t wait for the day now, it is so close and yet so far!

Had an appointment with a lady who is going to help me with my eating disorder and that was really positive, which was good!

Tried on my wedding ring, and it looked lovely! While there I found my wedding day earrings and also a lovely watch for Si, so that was good!

Then had my nails done in the afternoon, and they look lovely!

So that was my Saturday, it was great!

Leave a Reply

