Scarf finished

Standard

Well I finally finished my multi coloured scarf on Wednesday night, in time to wear to Peterborough on Thursday to show Mom! Very proud of myself and so is my Mom!

Started the baby kit on the train on Thursday. Started with the hat, and have only done about 4 rows but none the less it is started! Mom gave me her advice so far on tension, which I am grateful for! I am enjoying it (4 rows only I know!) but looking forward to watching it progress!

Will post piccies when I have a minute!

Leave a Reply

