Weekly update!

Standard

I have added a list to my blog that details the projects I am getting finished in 2007! Have decided I will be starting no new cross stitches till they are done! Likewise with knitting, no new projects will be started till the current ones are done! 2007 is my year for completion! So do keep checking back to see how I am getting on!

Last night I went to my knitting group and had a great time! We are at a new venue and it is so much better than the last one. Lovely chairs and sofa’s, gorgeous hot chocolate and great company what more could a girl ask for! I am still working on my scarf from before Xmas but it is coming on well and nearly finished. Fingers crossed can get that done this weekend as well!

My brother collected his new car today! He is like a kid in a candy store! He got a 6 month old Land Rover Discovery. He loves Land Rovers and has wanted one since we got to the UK, now he has it! It is auto as well and also silver! So him and my parents are coming to visit on Sunday to show me and let me drive it!

Off to a wedding fayre on Sunday as well at some point!

My gym is going well. Mon and Fri, 730am is with my personal trainer, Wed are on my own and I now need to fit in one more day and I will be well chuffed!

Well I will be posting some pictures over the weekend of holiday, x-stitch and knitting projects, so keep checking and have a great weekend!

One response »

Leave a Reply

