2 months, 3 weeks and 5 days till the WEDDING!

Standard

Well wedding planning is still going well! I can not believe the time we have left, and I just know that it is going to fly by!

Spoke to the lady about wedding makeup this week, and now I have an appointment next week to discuss our requirements and treatments I need! I feel this will be expensive!

We are ordering our wedding bands tomorrow. Last weekend we went and saw options etc and what looks best and this weekend, we are ordering. So excited! Si’s is plain and mine will be 4mm wide with 8 diamonds in it! So happy as I wanted diamonds! Also tried on eternity rings, early I know but needed to make sure they all go eventually!

Saturday, will also see us order the men’s outfits, and look at the bridesmaids dresses, because yes two of the dresses are made! Can’t wait to see them. Just one more to get that should arrive this month. I have my chief in one style and my bridesmaid in another!

As stressful as it is planning the wedding, I am loving every minute of it and can’t wait to see the final day!

Leave a Reply

