Another week over!

Standard

Another week over, can’t believe where time is going! We are getting so close to holiday and Christmas it is amazing!

My car is going well, done about 110miles so far and loving it! I am going to take it for a longer drive this weekend! I am enjoying it!

I learnt to crochet last night! Am so excited, have wanted to learn for ages and thank you to a very kind lady at my Stitch ‘n Bitch group she took the trouble to teach me! So I can do chain and treble stitch!

Bought a crochet book today and am hoping to learn some other stitches this weekend!

I also bought my first knitting pattern book today and I am really looking forward to starting something. But I am holding off on purchasing stuff till after Christmas! Need to see what Santa brings me!

So my weekend and what am I doing? Saturday I am off to try a new hairdresser, fingers crossed! Then OH and I are off the to a barn craft market to have a look around! Sunday will be chill out day!

Have a good weekend everyone!

Leave a Reply

