My new car……

Standard

I’m so excited! After my car trouble I finally decided on purchasing a new car! It is a 1.4 Polo 5dr Automatic in Reflect Silver, should be with me in 7 – 10 days and I can’t wait! I could not add all the extras I wanted as it has already been made but it has the main things and is auto, which I really wanted.
Now I need to choose my number plate and take delivery!
At last I will be mobile again. Public transport is a joke! After having to use it recently I just never realised how frustrating and unreliable it really is!
One response »

  1. oooh ive just got a new car too & love it but i know nothing about cars!!!! its a renault scenic ,My little girl loves the fact she can sit in her car seat and see out the window & she loves the second sun roof….i’m lazy too and its a automatic !!!!

Leave a Reply

