Craft update

Standard

I have been doing a quite a bit of cross stitch and knitting this week. I will post pictures hopefully tomorrow of both so you can see how they are coming on.

The x-stitch is coming on well but has loads of colour changes and is taking a while but I am really enjoying stitching it.

Knitting – I am on my second scarf and whilst I haven’t done loads it is coming on really well. I attended my knitting group (S’n B) on Thursday and once again it was great fun. Such a wonderful bunch of people, I really enjoy it!

So piccies to follow tomorrow on those.

I went to Arts Material, Hobbycrafts and Crafts for Christmas today with my family. I was a little disappointed really. Arts Material was not as big as I thought it would be and there were not alot of suppliers there. The Hobbycrafts show was so packed you could hardly move, which is always frustrating and the Crafts for Christmas was good but not really my thing.

Rating – good day out, total spend….£1 on 2 chocolate bunnies!

Leave a Reply

