Rest of my week

Standard

So what does the rest of my week hold, can it get any busier or more exciting………..yes it can!

Tonight Si is home, Yippeee I can’t wait, I have missed him so much, but he is away again next week!

Tomorrow (Sat) and I am off to learn how to make tiaras, bridal and celebration! So excited, can’t wait, as I can’t wait to learn as I really want to try and make my bridesmaids jewellery so I do hope I grasp it and can do it!

Sunday my family are down for a visit which will be great, and that is it.

Back to normal life on Monday! I am off to join a Stitch ‘n Bitch knitting group on Thursday and can’t wait!

So check back next week for my tiara making update!

Leave a Reply

