Not been a good blogger!

Standard

Well I have not been a very good blogger recently sorry!My second bridesmaid shopping event on the 12th went very well, and the dresses are ready to go! Am so chuffed, got the colour and style I wanted. 2 are being made and 1 is being bought from a shop. So it means my chief will be slightly different to the other 2 but that is what I wanted! Another tick on the list!

Went to a wedding fayre on Sunday and it was ok, not great, but it was good to see what is out there anyway!

I have 3 bead courses next month and I am so excited. I am doing Beaded Jewellery Making, Bead Weaving and Tiara making. I am hoping to get a few more done but we shall have to watch the purse strings!

Things in general are going well, but will update in a different post about that!

Leave a Reply

