Monday 19.06.06 update

Standard

Start of another week. The tops of my legs are really sore after yesterdays walk/run, so no gym for me tonight!

OH is away this week, and it is strange, being home alone, but at least I get to do girlie things all week, and it is a football free zone! but I can’t wait for him to get home on Friday!

So why the horse picture? Well I won this today off ebay
and I love it! Not sure when I will do it, but I have it, and that is the main thing!

I have got some stitching stats that I need to update but will do that later tonight, as I need to post some update pic’s as well!

Wanted to get my horse picture on here though!

Leave a Reply

