At least is was cooler today!

Standard

At last we got some rain today, so at least it is a little cooler, fingers crossed it stays like that! Did not have a good nights sleep, the heat really got to me!

Day not too bad, I had my PT session tonight and that really worked me, but I loved it! I am off to Peterborough tomorrow to see my family and for work as well, so it is an early start for me.

I really need to try and arrange my days better so I can start to get some stitching done in the evenings! At the moment I tend to flake out in the chair after work and that is me, so I am only really stitching on the weekend.

Tonight I cooked Thai poached salmon for dinner, and it was really nice, I surprised myself!

This is short as I never really did much today, except work, and go to gym, so not alot to say! Makes a change!

Have a good day tomorrow!!

Leave a Reply

