Updated pictures – 11.06.06

Standard

I have spent the morning, organising my current WIP’s and getting the stats together on each as to how much I have done, and how much I have left to do!

Here they are :

1. Coffee Saying

6,720 stithes in total,
3,606 completed ( 54%)
3,114 remaining (46%)

2. The Watering Hole


57,525 stitches
457 completed (1%)
57,068 remaining (99%)

Ouch, better get cracking!

3. Wedding Sampler

15,680 stitches
9,878 completed (63%)
5,802 remaining (37%)



So as you can see I have quite alot to still do, so I am off to stitch now, but do hope you have found this useful!

Have a good day and see ya later!

One response »

Leave a Reply

